Website: CCC-NCAEOP (Cumberland County Chapter of the NC Association of Educational Office Professionals)

The Professional Challenge

CCC-NCAEOP Local Membership Application

If you are interested in purchasing the items pictured below bearing our state logo, please contact Melody Banks at .


President – Melody Banks                    Vice President – Allison Tew
Secretary – Martha Odom                    Treasurer – Linda Ceasar

Audit – Karen Dawson
Awards – Deborah Dowd
Constitution/Bylaws – Tonya Jenkins
Historian – Kim Jeffreys
Hospitality – Jackie Colvin
Legislative – Vernessa Johnson
Membership/Benevolence – Allison Tew
Nominations/Elections – Tearra Smith
Parliamentarian – Tresea Adams
PSP – Heidi Berryhill
Publicity – Linda Caesar, Laurie Pender
Scholarships – Rory Spicer
Special Projects – Jackie Colvin
Ways/Means – Sheila Bullock