District Officers

Elected Positions

Laura Jessup, President
Harnett County Schools-Human Resources
PO Box 1029
Lillington, NC 27526
(910) 893-8151 ext. 306
ljessup@harnett.k12.nc.us

Karen Dawson, Vice President
Cumberland County Schools-Stoney Pt. Elementary
7411 Rockfish Rd
Fayetteville NC 28306
(910)624-0386
karendawson@ccs.k12.nc.us

Tamara Clarey, Secretary
Harnett County Schools-CTE Department
PO Box 1029
Lillington, NC 27526
(910) 893-8151 ext.450
tclarey@harnett.k12.nc.us

Sybil Boone, Immediate Past President
Robeson Community College
5160 Fayetteville Road
Lumberton, NC 28360
910-272-3231
sboone@robeson.edu

Appointed Positions

Tammy Johnson
NCAEOP D9 Finance Officer/Treasurer
tjohnson@harnett.k12.nc.us

Kym Gibbs
Advisor & Parliamentarian
gibbsk@faytechcc.edu

Jennifer Page
Webmaster
jpage5@harnett.k12.nc.us

 

Local Presidents

Karen Dawson
Cumberland County President
karendawson@ccs.k12.nc.us

Serina Brittons
FTCC President
britts@faytechcc.edu

Tammy Johnson
Harnett County President
tjohnson1@harnett.k12.nc.us

Valerie Swett
Robeson County President
valerie.swett@robeson.k12.nc.us

Christy Musselwhite
Robeson CC President
cmusselwhite@robeson.edu

 

Committee Chairs/Co-Chairs

Veronica Huston
Audit
vhuston1@harnett.k12.nc.us

Linda Posey
Awards Chair

Tamara Clarey
Constitution & Bylaws Chair
tclarey@harnett.k12.nc.us

TBA
Historian/Publicity Chair

Valerie Dean
Legislative Chair

TBA
Nominations & Election Chair

Melody Banks
PSP Chair

Linda Posey
Scholarship Chair

TBA
Special Projects Chair

  

Past President

Deborah Kitchens
Harnett County School-Retired