PSRCAEOP – (Public Schools of Robeson County Association of Educational Office Professionals)

President – Rosa L. Locklear          Vice President – Tammy Smith
Secretary – Courtney Chavis          Treasurer – Lisa Hunt

Committee Chairs
Audit/Finance – Wanda Hough
Awards – Annette Jones
Constitution/Bylaws – Mary Jacobs
Legislative – Jessica Locklear
Membership – Tammy Smith
Nominations/Elections – Victoria Locklear
PSP/InService – Wondella McLean
Publications – Denise Dial
Scholarships – Valerie Swett
Special Projects – Sherry Sampson